Home » Character Building » The paranormal, you can’t pick and choose. It’s all or nothing.

The paranormal, you can’t pick and choose. It’s all or nothing.

I’ve got ghosts…

easyreadingisdamnedhardwriting.wordpress.com/

I didn’t intend to have ghosts… They just kinda showed up. And to be quite frank, I am not really too bothered by the arrival. I think I might have had a ghosty idea when I started down the path of giving my protagonist a secret. I mean, what is a good secret without something really creepy surrounding it.

Now that I know what needs to happen–she has to be haunted by the ghost of course–it’s time to get to the task of scaring the living daylights out of her.

That's okay, Danny... Turn back around and keep riding that Big Wheel down the hall...

That’s okay, Danny… Turn back around and keep riding that Big Wheel down the hall…

I have no idea what will come next, aside from the fact that something foul is about to knock on the door during dinner that both of my characters aren’t going to like it one little bit.

Sometimes living inside your head really is bunches of fun. 🙂

easyreadingisdamnedhardwriting.wordpress.com/

5 thoughts on “The paranormal, you can’t pick and choose. It’s all or nothing.

  1. “Come play with us, Danny!” Yeah, these things happen. You never know when a ghost is just going to sit down and say, “Hey, mind handing over the remote? I wanna hate watch ‘Supernatural’.”

Drop your thoughts

